Meet the UCF Title IX Team

UCF Title IX is here to help

Office of Institutional Equity Director

Nancy Myers, J.D.

Nancy.Myers@ucf.edu

Title IX Coordinator

OIE Assistant Director

Matt Ricke, Ph.D.

Matt.Ricke@ucf.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator of Students

Interim Dean of Students

Dana Juntunen, M.Ed.

Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator of Athletics

Abby Wilson, Ph.D.

awilson@athletics.ucf.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinator/Title IX Training Specialist

Christey Oberbeck, M.S.

Christey.Oberbeck@ucf.edu

Title IX Investigator

Amber Abud, M.S.

Amber.Abud@ucf.edu

Title IX Investigator

Lauren Wallace, J.D.

Lauren.Wallace@ucf.edu

Title IX Investigator

Kristy Beitler, M.S.

Kristy.Beitler@ucf.edu

Violence Prevention & Remedial Measure Services

Student Care Services